Upload delays

Hey pack, Nerdwulf here and for the pack who follows me on Skyrule and on my channel you’ve probably noticed that I didn’t upload a Wind Waker episode on Saturday OR a Skyrule tournament episode Sunday.

Skyrule tournament explanation: Well since Thieving doesn’t have a PC yet he told me to edit the videos for the tournament, but our Wi-Fi got cut off and the place I usually upload was closed so I couldn’t upload or get in contact with Thieving, plus, I’m running a little behind on editing both my videos and the Skyrule tournament but they will get posted, most likely sooner than later.

Wind Waker explanation: Again, my Wi-Fi got cut off and the place I usually upload was closed, but It’s up now so go watch it!

Nerdwulf out.

Leave a Reply

